Money Machine-Fund Raiser

The Money Machine Winners will get to go into the Money Machine on Thursday, 3/8 at 2:30 pm in the Media Center. The following scholars will be partipicating
Scarlett Nelson – Baker
Kairi Oramas Cairney
Julian Maslow -Cook-Myers
Berlin Takacs -Cullen
Anna Boggs Earle
Michael Hannan – Ennis
Meliegh Truppi Leonard
Sierra Venezia -Leonard
Hailey Waters -Leonard
Ashleigh Smith -Normandeau
Brennen Antonio – Orlando
Caliena Hamm -Orlando
Josh Morris -Romero
Amelia Manguso -Silvis
Aiden Byrne -St Pierre
David Misiascek – Tumaneng
Nicholas Peck -Tumaneng
Caiden McCarthy – Witt


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Comments are closed.